Term Dates

School Term Dates

• PDF versions of our Term Dates, for this and next academic years, are available to download - 
SEE PAGE RESOURCES

'Key Dates' calendar download
This details dates of school events, exam dates throughout the year, our reporting schedule and dates of parent's evenings.

Academic Year 2021 to 2022

2021-2022 Term Dates PDF download

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Begins:   Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
HALF TERM:    Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends:      Thursday 21st July 2022

NON-PUPIL DAYS 2021/2022:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 1st July 2022 (additional holiday in lieu of the additional Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday)


Academic Year 2022 to 2023

2022-2023 Term Dates PDF download

AUTUMN TERM 2022

(Non-Pupil Day: Thursday 1st September 2022)
Term Begins: Friday 2nd September 2022 (Years 7 and Sixth Form Only)
Monday 5th September 2022 (Whole School Returns)
HALF TERM: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends:Wednesday 21st December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

(Non-Pupil Day: Friday 6th January 2023)
Term Begins: Monday 9th January 2022
HALF TERM: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023
(Non-Pupil Day: Monday 20th February 2023)
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Begins: Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
HALF TERM: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

NON-PUPIL DAYS 2022/2023:

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Friday 6th January 2023
Monday 20th February 2023