





CCHS (INCLUDING SIGMA SIXTH TENDRING) AND COLNE COMMUNITY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE AT LGC MEETINGS 2023-24

Name	Role of Governor	Appointed/ Elected By	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	11-Sep-23	04-Dec-23	04-Mar-24	17-Jun-24	Date Stepped Down
Kieron Moir	Chair of Governors Local Governor	Trustees	13-Dec-18	31-Oct-26	Present	Present	Present		
Neil Gallagher	Executive Headteacher	Ex Officio	01-Sep-16	Ex officio	Present	Present	Present		
Carol Carlsson Browne	Local Governor (Trustee)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Present	Present	Present		
Steven Crane	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	06-Nov-23	06-Nov-26		Present	Present		
Diana Fletcher	Local Governor (Co-opted)	Trustees	09-Oct-23	09-Oct-26		Present	Present		
Julia Hunt	Local Governor	Trustees	19-Jun-23	19-Jun-26	Present	Apol	Present		
Kelly Mann	Local Governor (Parent - CCHS)	Trustees	19-Jan-24	19-Jan-27			Present		
Richard Moodey	Local Governor (Member)	Trustees	01-Sep-16	01-Sep-25	Apol	Present	Present		
Barry Pryer	Local Governor (Parent - Colne)	Trustees	21-Dec-23	21-Dec-26			Present		
Chris Taylor	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	06-Nov-23	06-Nov-26		Present	Apol		
Luke Wenban	Local Governor	Trustees	15-Mar-24	15-Mar-27					
Rachel Wier	Local Governor	Trustees	21-Feb-23	21-Feb-26	Present	Present	Present		
Sarah Hennessy	Local Governor (Parent - Colne)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Apol	Apol			19-Jan-24
Kate Hammond	Local Governor	Trustees	13-Sep-17	13-Sep-26	Present	Apol			23-Dec-23
Steve McGrath	Local Governor (Trustee)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Present				30-Oct-23
Annette Richards	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	11-0ct-22	11-0ct-25	Present				12-0ct-23
Helen Wilson	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	19-Oct-20	19-Oct-23					11-Sep-23







CCHS (INCLUDING SIGMA SIXTH TENDRING) AND COLNE COMMUNITY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE AT LGC MEETINGS 2022-23

Name	Role of Governor	Appointed/ Elected By	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	26-Sep-22	05-Dec-22	06-Mar-23	03-Jul-23	Date Stepped Down
Steve McGrath	Chair of Governors Local Governor (Trustee)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Neil Gallagher	Executive Headteacher	Ex Officio	01-Sep-16	Ex officio	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Local Governor (Trustee)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Kate Hammond	Local Governor (Parent)	Trustees	13-Sep-17	13-Sep-23	Present	Present	Present	Absent	
Sarah Hennessy	Local Governor (Parent)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Apol	Apol	Present	Present	
Julia Hunt	Local Governor	Trustees	19-Jun-23	19-Jun-26				Present	
Richard Moodey	Local Governor (Member)	Trustees	01-Sep-16	01-Sep-25	Apol	Present	Present	Present	
Kieron Moir	Local Governor	Trustees	13-Dec-18	13-Dec-24	Apol	Present	Present	Absent	
Annette Richards	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	11-Oct-22	11-Oct-25		Present	Present	Absent	
Rachel Wier	Local Governor	Trustees	21-Feb-23	21-Feb-26			Present	Absent	
Helen Wilson	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	19-Oct-20	19-Oct-23	Present	Present	Present	Absent	
Mel Willsmore	Local Governor (Parent)	Trustees	13-Oct-21	13-0ct-24	Present	Present	Present	Present	03-Jul-23
Paul Borstel	Local Governor (Parent)	Trustees	01-Apr-19	01-Apr-25	Apol	Apol			28-Dec-22
Julie Aldis	Local Governor (Staff)	Trustees	01-Sep-16	01-Sep-22					01-Sep-22